top of page

The Very Thought of You (2007) is one of Emilie-Claire Barlow's Juno nominated albums.

1. The Very Thought of You
2. Almost Like Being in Love
3. O Pato (The Duck
4. Les Yeux Ouverts (Dream A Little Dream of Me)
5. Pennies From Heaven
6. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
7. Surrey With the Fringe on Top
8. My Time of Day/I've Never Been in Love Before
9. C'est Si Bon
10. De Conversa Em Conversa
11. The Boy Next Door
12. So Many Stars





The Very Thought of You - CD

    bottom of page